Real Neat Blog Award Nominations

A very special thanks to ciarralorren who nominated me for the “Real Neat Blog Award”! This is really exciting for me and my first nomination since recently starting thsi blog. I feel so welcomed into this lovely community! Please make sure you do check out Ciarra’s page! Thank you! X

The Rules:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

 

Let them know you nominated them

1)What’s your favourite thing about blogging? My favourite thing about blogging has to be the moment when you start writing and you just get into the flow, that moment when you don’t have to think about what you are writing, it just comes naturally to you because of your passion.

2)If you could be anything in the world, what would it be? I would be a famous dancer as I love performing and it would be an absolute dream to perform night after night to thousands of people and share my love of the most passionate art form.

3)Do you prefer snow or sunshine? Definitely snow, I am a completely cosy winter girl who loves to put on my sparkly gold wellies and a bobble hat and run out into the snow. The occasions of actually getting a decent amount of snow are few are far between though, unfortunately.

4)How would your best friend describe you in three words? I asked my best friend and she replied “stunning, caring and determined”. I love her so much haha!

5) What’s your favourite city in the world? London of course! The endless theatres in the West End, the famous landmarks, hundreds of tourist attractions and street performers and a very friendly and busy atmosphere!

6)What’s one item of clothing you simply could not go on without? Aside from my dance-wear it would have be my leggings, although fluffy socks are a big contender!

7) If you could star in any TV show, what show would it be? I have to admit I am a huge Dance Moms fan so that would definitely be my dream show to star in. I do have a bit of a claim to fame here because I have actually met Abby Lee Miller, she is no different to how she is on TV for any of you who were wondering. 🙂

 

 

It’s Your Turn!

I would love to nominate: GiannaTheMermaid , IndiArdenStillingOutN’About and BradleyEvette  it’s your turn to answer some questions! Enjoy!

  1. Why did you start your blog originally?
  2. Do you have a favourite thing to bake, if so what is it?
  3. Which shop would be your ‘go-to’ if you needed a party dress?
  4. If you could only own three makeup products which would they be?
  5. Where was your best holiday abroad?
  6. On your birthday, what would be your dream way to celebrate?
  7. What is your favourite milkshake? It could be plain and simple, a chocolate bar flavour, or even describe to me your dream freakshake!

Keep smiling, Katie X

One thought on “Real Neat Blog Award Nominations

Leave a Reply

